Nippers Committee

Nippers Committee

Nippers Committee 2018-01-23T12:42:43+00:00

Nipper JRC
Troy Eady – 0425255124  nippers@byronbaysurfclub.org

Vice Nipper JRC
Tim Peacock – 0488 717666 – timp.peacock@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mike McCabe – treasurer.nippers@byronbaysurfclub.org

Secretary
Cait Feldmann –  caitfeldmann@gmail.com

Nipper Registrar
Meaghan McMillan – 0412 606 657 –  registrar.nippers@byronbaysurfclub.org

Admin BBSLSC
Clare Hembrow – 0431 280 016 – adminBBSLSC@byronbaysurfclub.org

Uniform Co-ordinator
Gen Plummer – 0434 148 567 – zabarta@yahoo.com

Canteen Co-ordnator
Neah Eady – 0413 592 754 neah@eadymarshallconsulting.com.au

Child Protection Officers
Lisa Peacock – peacockltdfm@gmail.com
Tim Peacock – 0488 717666  timp.peacock@gmail.com

Water Coaches
Mitchio McMullen – 0488 668 767 – mcmullen05@bigpond.com

Water Safety Manager
Rob Siebert – 0411 276 917 – rsiebert@ozemail.com.au

Gear Stewards
TBA – if interested in this position please contact  adminBBSLSC@byronbaysurfclub.org

Team Manager
Tim Peacock – 0488 717666 – timp.peacock@gmail.com

Age Managers

Carnival Administration:   Carol Helmore – chelmore@bigpond.com

Publicity:   Kirsty Pockley – 0428 675 732 – kirstypockley@bigpond.com

Webmaster
Karen Rajaratnam – 0414 834 940 webmaster@byronbaysurfclub.org 

Delegates to Senior Club:    Troy Eady, Mike McCabe

Branch Registrar
Debbie Pawsey – 6682 6260 fncreg@bigpond.net.au 

“Vacant” – means we need your help.
Please contact the Nipper President – Troy Eady  on nippers@byronbaysurfclub.org